(PNG VS UAE ) Papua New Guinea vs United Arab Emirates- 2nd T-20 || Playing XI & Dream Team

PNG vs UAE 2nd T20 International match on April 14 at at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT. (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d).

Papua New Guinea have lost their Intercontinental Cup cricket match to an in-form United Arab Emirates in Abu Dhabi. The two sides will now take part in a three match Twenty20 series.  PNG is match favorites, despite a 2-1 loss in their One Day series.

 

PNG VS UAE Squads :

United Arab Emirates T20 Team Squad:

Rohan Mustafa (c), Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Amjad Javed, Ghulam Shabber, Imran Haider, Mohammed Qasim, Qadeer Ahmed, Rameez Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Laxman Sreekumar, Muhammad Usman, Zahoor Khan

 

Papua New Guinea T20 Team Squad:

Assad Vala, Dogodo Bau, Sese Bau, Mahuru Dai, Willie Gavera, Vani Morea, Alei Nao, Lega Siaka, Nosaina Pokana, John Reva, Chad Soper, Tony Ura, Norman Vanua, Jack Vare

 

United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea 1st T20 Preview, Team News & Reports :

There is no news available for this match.

 

United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea 2nd T20 Dream11 100% Winning Team :

Note : Change your captain & vice Captain !! 90% winning chances in H2H league @ Dream11.

For OyeCricket, Myteam11 \, MoneyBall9 & Other Fantasy sites Modify the team according to the points system.

 

United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea 2nd t20 Dream11 100% Winning Team Video Review :

YouTube Video Link – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZb5LDEPQD4

 

Have Any Discussion on ” United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea 2nd T20 Team Prediction ” Use Comment Section !!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *