Fantasy Cricket Tips Archive

(PNG VS UAE ) Papua New Guinea vs United Arab Emirates- 2nd T-20 || Playing XI & Dream Team

PNG vs UAE 2nd T20 International match on April 14 at at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT. (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d). Papua New Guinea have lost their Intercontinental Cup cricket match to an in-form United Arab Emirates

(HYD VS MUM ) Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Match 10 || Playing XI & Dream Team

HYD VS MUM – Match 10 – Indian Premier League on April 12 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, match starts at 20:00 IST. Bangladesh medium-pacer Mustafizur Rahman has joined the squad and could be drafted straight back, considering his limited availability to them in this edition. Mustafizur alongside Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan and Ashish Nehra is